top of page

Acerca of

Me Christian Kénol (6)_edited_edited.png
* Percentage agreement depending on the matter.

Christian Kénol practises in the areas of debt collection, civil liability, contractual liability and housing law. He assists his clients in finding innovative solutions, whether as plaintiff or as defendant. His objective is always to obtain justice, repair the wrong done and maximize compensation.  In particular, Me Kenol intervenes in cases of police misconduct by representing victims whose constitutional rights are violated as a result of police misconduct. Furthermore, his understanding of the impact of cultural diversity on the subtleties of a case allows him to overcome any gaps in providing quality representation.

 

If you believe your rights have been violated, we encourage you to contact Me Kenol to help you understand the steps to take in order to preserve your rights by utilizing the avenues for obtaining justice and compensation for harm done.

Me Kenol does not take on every civil matter that comes through his door. Instead, he carefully selects the matters in which he engages and gives each of them the individual attention they deserve from start to finish.

Offered services:

  • Drafting of contracts;

  • Formal notice;

  • Negotiation for settlement;

  • Legal proceedings;

  • Representation before the courts;

4, rue Notre-Dame Est,  

office. 501

Montreal, Quebec

H2Y 1B8

Tel: 514-970-3166

Fax: 514-819-9694

Email: ckenol@kenollegal.com

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT NOW

Phone

Fax machine

E-mail

Site

Address

514-970-3166

514-819-9694

10 Notre-Dame Street East, bur. 210A

Montreal, Qc, H2Y 1B7 

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
89315ea4-967d-4198-94cc-4d874eb5a6e9_ins_edited.jpg

CONSULTATION

bottom of page

top of page

Acerca de

Me Christian Kénol (6)_edited_edited.png
*Entente à pourcentage selon le dossier.

Me Christian Kénol intervient dans les domaines de recouvrement de créances, de responsabilité civile, de responsabilité contractuelle et de droit du logement. Que ce soit en demande ou en défense, il assiste ses clients dans la recherche de solutions novatrices, et son objectif est à chaque fois d'obtenir justice, de réparer les torts causés et de maximiser l'indemnisation accordée à ses clients. Ainsi, Il est compétent pour vous défendre devant les juridictions civiles en cas de demande d’indemnisation d’un préjudice.  Il intervient notamment dans des dossiers d’inconduite policière en représentant les victimes dont les droits constitutionnels ont été violés. Sa compréhension de l'impact de la diversité culturelle sur les subtilités d'une affaire lui permet de combler tout fossé et de fournir une représentation de qualité.

 

Si vous pensez avoir été victime d'une violation de vos droits, nous vous encourageons à contacter Me Christian Kénol qui vous aidera à comprendre les prochaines étapes à suivre pour préserver vos droits. Les victimes de brutalités policières n'ont pas à se laisser faire. La loi offre des moyens d'obtenir justice et une compensation pour les torts causés.

Me Kénol ne signe pas toutes les affaires civiles qui franchissent sa porte. Au contraire, il sélectionne soigneusement les dossiers qu'il s'engage à traiter et accorde à chacun l'attention individuelle qu'il mérite du début à la fin.

Services offerts:

  • Rédaction de contrats;

  • Mise en demeure;

  • Négociation en vue d’un règlement;

  • Procédures judiciaires;

  • Représentation devant les tribunaux;

4, rue Notre-Dame Est, 

bur. 501

Montréal, Québec

H2Y 1B8

Tél: 514-970-3166

Fax: 514-819-9694

Courriel: ckenol@kenollegal.com

PRENEZ UN RENDEZ-VOUS MAINTENANT

Téléphone

Télécopieur

Courriel

Site

Adresse

514-970-3166

514-819-9694

7105, rue St-Hubert, suite 203 

Montréal, Qc, H2S 2N1

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
89315ea4-967d-4198-94cc-4d874eb5a6e9_ins_edited.jpg

CONSULTATION

bottom of page